Login

|

London Properties

Visit Website
Phone:559-683-3400
Fax: 559-683-7566
40142 Highway 41
Oakhurst, CA 93644

London Properties REALTORS®

Carolyn Allen

Phone:559-683-6113
CalBRE #01234411
trgrt@sti.net

Michelle Bradford

Cell:559-907-9738
Phone:559-683-3400
Cal BRE# 01792431
michellebradford@londonproperties.com

Letti Ann Christoffersen

Phone:559-642-2559
CalBRE #01005361
lettiann@londonproperties.com

Kimberly DeVito

CalBRE #01447431

Cell:559-760-5526

Nancy Dronek

CalBRE # 01209687

Cell:559-676-9647
Fax:866-448-9306
ndronek@gmail.com
http://www.honeystopthecar.us

Elva D. Flores

DRE#01238238

Cell:559-285-4811
Phone:559-683-3400 x110
elva@sti.net

Rita Hastey

Phone:559-259-4312
rita.hastey@gmail.com

Sonja Henderson

Cell:559-760-7757
Phone:559-868-4143
CalBRE #01908348
shenderson@londonproperties.com

Katie Miller

Phone:559-760-8867
CalBRE #0185958
kmiller@londonproperties.com

Cheryle Mudrick

DRE#01882804

Cell:559-760-1834
Phone:559-683-3400
Toll-Free:800-350-7743
cheryle@londonproperties.com

Pamela Payne

Cell:559-760-2902
CalBRE #01962676
ppayne@londonproperties.com

Julie Phillips

Cell:559-676-5722
Phone:559-642-3666
Fax:559-642-4073

Donna Pride

Cell:559-642-8373
Phone:559-642-3666
Fax:559-642-4073
CalBRE #00686506
dpride@sti.net
http://www.donnapride.com


Intellicast Local Weather The Sierra Star Madera County Yosemite National Park Yosemite Sierra Visitors Bureau Oakhurst Area Chamber of Commerce Coarsegold Chamber of Commerce Mariposa Chamber of Commerce North Fork Chamber of Commerce Bass Lake Chamber of Commerce
Copyright © 2014 Yosemite Gateway Association of REALTORS®
40298 Junction Drive, Suite B, Oakhurst, Oakhurst , CA, USA 93644-0480
Phone 559-683-2650 • Fax 559-683-0461 E-mail: admin@ygaor.com
Site maintenance by Digital Mirrors Report problems with this site to the webmaster@digitalmirrors.com.